Shop
Customer Reviews
THE FLOWER SHOP
Local Fort Wayne, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Amazingly beautiful flowers. So glad I found The Flower Shop online - will definitely use them again.
Date: Oct 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangemnt.
Date: Sep 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: SC

Great, fast service. Thank you.
Date: Aug 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My first experience with the Flower Shop and I was really impressed. I made a couple of mistakes ordering online and they called me to help me get things right. The were very sincere and helpful with my order. When the flowers arrived at the recipients home I immediately got a phone call thanking me and telling me how beautiful the arrangement was.
Date: Aug 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very happy with service, ordered early am, delivered before noon! Most importantly Wife very happy with the flowers!
Date: Jul 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service
Date: Jun 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KY

You called to let me know that you didn't have what I ordered in stock. That's decent service, letting me know by phone. I said "That's fine, just anything similar will work." I had ordered white flowers with blue accents. What arrived was yellow and orange flowers that looked decent, not beautiful, and certainly nothing in the ballpark of what I had ordered. It was partially my fault for ordering late. I was just thinking it would at least be somewhat similar to the original order, but it was not.
Date: May 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a Calla Lily for my mother at Mother's Day. As I live in Florida and could not be there, I wanted a nice plant for her. The plant was beautiful and better than expected. It has a deep, rich purple flower and was stunning! I'll never hesitate to use The Flower Shop again. Thanks for the great gift.
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement was nice, but it was left on my front steps and I never saw it till 7:00 PM. Should have been left at neighbors.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

When I placed my order, TFS called me up to let me know that the flowers in the arrangement were out of season. I was worried about what the final arrangement would end up looking like, but TFS came through and delivered something stunning. Thank you, TFS!
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement, really easy order process.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service! Very pleased thank you!!
Date: Feb 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you Dautz family for sending my mother the most beautiful floral arrangement for her birthday. She even thought their we 75 flowers just for her 75 birthday and she said that was because you all knew her!!! So either way I thank you and she has showed everyone her flowers and thanked me for keeping your store in mind and supporting you.
Date: Sep 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service! Quick delivery response! Very please! Will be my go to flower shop!
Date: Jul 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Have used this flower shop before and they've never let me down. Recipient says flowers are absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Jun 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Hi just wanted to let you know I am also honoring Herbie deutz now placing this order I had a lot of great times with Herbie at the Fort Wayne Sports Club love Mike Miller and by the way you all do a great job there at the flower shop
Date: Apr 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

They were great! The morning of my delivery, they called to let me know the quality of one of the flowers from my arrangement was not good enough. They gave me options for individual substitutes, and made the delivery. It was gorgeous, my wife said it was her favorite ever.
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement, easy ordering and timely delivery.
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was told the plant was beautiful by the person who received it. We are very satisfied with the service we were offered. Thanks, Ranetta Wiley
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Excellent service. The flowers were delivered when promised and everything was perfect. Will definitely use your business again in the future.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fort Wayne, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

THE FLOWER SHOP
5001 Ardmore Ave
Fort Wayne, IN. 46809
Local: (260) 747-9157

All prices shown in US dollars


web9-at



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase